HighTech Finishing
6201 Royalton
Houston, Texas 77081
800-949-0124
713-666-0550
713-666-3340 (Fax)

Name Title Email Address
Carl Bartuch Chief Executive Officer c.bartuch@htf.net
Lee Whitley President l.whitley@htf.net
Rick Niefield VP Sales & Marketing r.niefield@htf.net
Tim Mead Customer Service Director t.mead@htf.net
Naomi Lockhart Regional Sales Manager n.lockhart@htf.net
Francisco Velasco Plant Manager f.velasco@htf.net